Call Us: 020 8662 8400
We regret that we have temporarily suspended orders below £135.00 to countries in the European Union due to new VAT Import Regulations in force.
We are working with our shipping partners to resolve this situation, and should be able to supply orders by mid July.

Sounds Classical [Flute]
Includes CD

Arranged by Philip Sparke
Difficulty guide: 3-4
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).


    • Les Grands Douleurs                                   Susato
    • Youth's the Season Made for Joys             Pepusch
    • Ah, Leave Me Not to Pine                            Sullivan
    • Waltz                                                               Vogel
    • Mr Scoolding's Minuet                                 Anonymous
    • Bourree                                                         Handel
    • Theme and Variation                                   Attwood
    • Gratitude                                                       Grieg
    • Andantino                                                      Batchelder
    • When I am Laid in Earth                              Purcell
    • Allegro  from Sonata No.1                           Babell
    • Bist Du Bei Mir                                              Stolzel
    • Poco Allegretto from Symohony 3             Brahms
    • Lord Willobies Welcome Home                  Byrd
    • Romanze from Sonatina No.1                     Beethoven
    • Adagio KV Anh.94 (580a)                              Mozart
    • Allegre from Flute Sonata in C                    Vivaldi                

Item Details


  • Part 1: Flute
  • Part 2: Piano
Category: Accompanied Classical Flute Albums with Backing Tracks
Publisher: Anglo Music
Publisher's reference: AMP442
Our Stock Code: 1437638
Media Type: Paperback (28 pages [score]); includes accompaniment CD