Call Us: 020 8662 8400
We will be closed for our annual stock take from Monday 11th to Friday 15th March. Any orders placed after 12pm on Friday 8th March will be processed when we re-open.

Sound At Sight Piano 2nd Series: Book 4, Grades 7-8

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

Sound at Sight 2nd series Piano book 4 Grades 7-8: newly composed graded sight reading pieces to support Trinity College London’s exam requirements, building on the original Sound at Sight series.

Approved Exam Music

Recommended for the following exam grade(s):

Trinity College London Trinity College London Piano (from 2023)
Grades: 7, 8

Item Details

Category: Piano Sight-Reading Books
Publisher: Trinity College London Press
Publisher's reference: TG009210
Part of the Sound at Sight Piano series
Our Stock Code: 1204612
Media Type: Paperback

20% off Zimmermann music20% off Zimmermann music