Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Our showroom is now open for instrument trials by appointment - Book an Appointment

Sound At Sight Piano 2nd Series: Book 2, Grades 3-4


From the Publisher

Sound at Sight 2nd series Piano book 2 Grades 3-4: newly composed graded sight reading pieces to support Trinity College London’s exam requirements, building on the original Sound at Sight series.

Item Details

Category: Piano Sight-Reading Books
Publisher: Trinity College London Press
Publisher's reference: TG009197
Part of the Trinity College Exams: Piano series
Our Stock Code: 1204636
Media Type: Paperback