Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment before travelling.

Soprano Saxophone Concerto with Piano Reduction

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

An extraordinary addition to the saxophone repertoire, Pann’s concerto is alternately tender and wild, yet idiomatic even in the most challenging pyrotechnics and altissimo. The four movements show off and romance the soprano saxophone from a remarkable range of angles, while always maintaining beauty. The published piano reduction is fully suitable for public performances.

Performance duration (approx): 15'00

Item Details


  • Part 1: Soprano Saxophone
  • Part 2: Piano
Category: Soprano Saxophone Music
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Publisher's reference: 114-41999
Our Stock Code: 1513059
Media Type: Paperback - Score and parts

20% off selected Schott Publications20% off selected Schott Publications