Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment before travelling.

The Sons of Bach - 12 Piano Pieces

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.


Wilhelm Friedemann Bach (1710-1784)

  • Polonaise in C minor
  • Sarabande (Sonata in G major)

Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach (1714-1788)

  • Allegro in G major
  • La Philippine in A major
  • Allegro in D major
  • La Caroline in C major
  • Allegro in E flat major

Johann Christoph Friedrich Bach

  • Menuet in D major
  • Rondo (sonata in A major)

Johann Christian Bach (1735-1782)

  • Gavotte (Sonata Op. 5 No. 6 in C minor)
  • Minuet (Sonata Op. 5 No. 2 in D major)
  • Thema und Variationen (Sonata Op. 5 No. 3 in G major)

Item Details


  • Part 1: Piano
Category: Classical Piano Albums
Publisher: Hinrichsen Edition
Publisher's reference: H8
Our Stock Code: 1312249
Media Type: Paperback

20% off Wonderful Winds Publications20% off Wonderful Winds Publications