Our showroom is open for instrument sales by appointment.
Book an in-store or video consultation
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Sonatinas, Op36/4


Our Description

Clementi's Sonatinas are published as part of ABRSM's 'Signature' Series - a series of authoritative performing editions of standard keyboard works, prepared from original sources by leading scholars. Includes informative introductions and performance notes. Opus 4 was previously referred to as Opus 37 Nos. 2, 1 & 3 and Opus 38 Nos. 1, 2 & 3.

Item Details

Category: Piano Repertoire
Publisher: ABRSM Publishing
Publisher's reference: 9781854720863
Our Stock Code: 1065497
Media Type: Paperback (96 pages [score])