Call Us: 020 8662 8400
We remain open by appointment only for the time being.
Book An Appointment or Video Consultation

Sonatas, Vol 1
Includes Online Audio

Difficulty guide: 7-8
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).


Sonatas Volume 1:

  1. Sonata in E minor BWV 1034
  2. Sonata in E major BWV 1035

Item Details


  • Part 1: Flute
  • Part 2: Piano
Category: Baroque Flute and Continuo Music
Publisher: Kevin Mayhew
Publisher's reference: 3611896
Volume 1 in the The Paul Edmund - Davies Performing Edition series
Our Stock Code: 919371
Media Type: Paperback; includes accompaniment Online Audio