Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment before travelling.

Four Sonatas from "Der Getreue Musikmeister" for Flute/Treble Recorder and Basso Continuo, TWV41

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.
  • Exceptional value for money
Difficulty guide: 4-7
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is total beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).


  • Sonata in F major, TWV 41:F2
  • Sonata in C major (in Canon), TWV 41:B3 (originally in Bb)
  • Sonata in F minor, TWV 41:f1
  • Sonata in C major, TWV 41: C2

Item Details


  • Part 1: Flute or Treble Recorder
  • Part 2: Piano
  • Part 3 (Optional): Cello
Category: Baroque Flute and Continuo Music
Publisher: Schott
Publisher's reference: OFB 1004
Our Stock Code: 1148114
Media Type: Paperback (50 pages [score])

20% off Edition Peters20% off Edition Peters

20% off ALRY Publications20% off ALRY Publications