Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Instrument trials in a Covid-secure environment. Book an appointment

Sonata No. 23 in D major arranged for Flute and Piano, K.306/300L

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.
  • Highly recommended

From the Publisher

The D Major Sonata K306 written in Paris, is the longest and showiest of the Mannhein Sonatas for violin and piano, with three elaborate, fully developed movements.

These transcriptions seek to expand the flute repertoire and make new sonatas available to flutists who love Mozart. I hope they will bring great joy to players and audiences alike.

Performance duration (approx): 23'

Difficulty guide: 8
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).


  1. Allegro con spirito
  2. Andantino cantabile
  3. Allegretto

Item Details


  • Part 1: Flute
  • Part 2: Piano
Category: Classical Flute and Piano Music
Publisher: International Music Company
Publisher's reference: IMC3814
Our Stock Code: 1498271
Media Type: Paperback (28 pages [score])