Call Us: 020 8662 8400
We remain open for video consultations and home trials. Book a Video Consultation
Latest service update - click here


Sonata da Camera for Flute, Oboe, Viola and Basso Continuo, Op8


Performance duration (approx): 14'30'

Difficulty guide: 6-8
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).


  • Adagio e mesto
  • Allegro ma moderato
  • Allegretto

Item Details


  • Part 1: Flute
  • Part 2: Oboe or Violin
  • Part 3: Viola
  • Part 4: Basso continuo
Category: Other Flute and String Music
Publisher: Amadeus Vertrieb
Publisher's reference: BP2757
Volume 347 in the Aurea Amadeus series
Our Stock Code: 1404647
Media Type: Paperback - Score and parts (18 pages [score])