Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Instrument trials by appointment only: book an appointment

Sonata in C major

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

A critical edition, with the facsimile of the autograph from the Biblioteca Marciana in Venice. A new addition to the repertoire, enriching the opus of the author of celebrated 12 Sonatas.

Difficulty guide: 6
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).

Item Details


  • Part 1: Descant Recorder
  • Part 2: Piano
Category: Baroque Flute and Continuo Music
Publisher: Riverberi Sonori
Publisher's reference: RS1006
Our Stock Code: 1035230
Media Type: Paperback (23 pages [score])