Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment prior to travelling.
** Royal Mail strike action will cause delays in December. If you require your order urgently please select an alternative shipping carrier **

Soft Music 1

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.



  • A Grey Day In May
  • Butterflies In September
  • Easy Going
  • Irish Coffee
  • Just a Thought
  • Laurine
  • Sandy
  • Simply Sixths
  • Solitude
  • When Summer Is Over


Item Details

Category: Classical Piano Albums
Publisher: Harmonia
Publisher's reference: HU3634
Our Stock Code: 1090673
Media Type: Paperback