Call Us: 020 8662 8400
We remain open for video consultations and home trials. Book a Video Consultation
Latest service update - click here


Slavonic Dance in E minor [Clarinet Choir]


From the Publisher

Originally written for piano four hands, the two sets of Dvořák's Slavonic Dances were orchestrated by the composer shortly after their first publication. This dance in E minor is from the first set, and makes a fabulously flamboyant showpiece for Clarinet Choir, full of contrasts both in tempo and dynamic range.

Performance duration (approx): 4'30

Difficulty guide: 5-8
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).

Item Details


  • Part 1: Eb Clarinet
  • Part 2: Bb Clarinet
  • Part 3: Bb Clarinet
  • Part 4: Bb Clarinet
  • Part 5: Bb Clarinet
  • Part 6: Alto Clarinet
  • Part 7: Bass Clarinet
  • Part 8: Contra Alto Clarinet or Contrabass Clarinet
Category: Clarinet Choir Music (5+ Clarinets)
Publisher: Wonderful Winds
Publisher's reference: CLD001
Our Stock Code: 1456400
Media Type: Paperback - Score and parts (16 pages [score])