Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Our showroom is now open for instrument trials by appointment - Book an Appointment

Six Suites of Easy Lessons


From the Publisher

  • This set of suites, with a trumpet piece to finish, was originally written for the harpsichord or spinet by the 18th-century English composer and organist, John Alcock, and published in 1741.
  • Contains music of great charm
  • Offers a valuable introduction to the Baroque keyboard dance suite.

Item Details


  • Part 1: Piano
Category: Piano Repertoire
Publisher: ABRSM Publishing
Publisher's reference: 9781854722461
Volume 15 in the ABRSM Easier Piano Pieces series
Our Stock Code: 1464788
Media Type: Paperback (40 pages [score])