Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment prior to travelling.
** Royal Mail strike action will cause delays in December. If you require your order urgently please select an alternative shipping carrier **

Six Sonatas for Treble Recorder and Basso Continuo

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.


  • Sonata I
  • Sonata II
  • Sonata III
  • Sonata IV
  • Sonata V
  • Sonata VI

Item Details


  • Part 1: Treble Recorder
  • Part 2: Basso continuo
Category: Treble Recorder Repertoire
Publisher: Amadeus Vertrieb
Publisher's reference: BP935
Volume 160 in the Camera flauto Amadeus series
Our Stock Code: 1334050
Media Type: Paperback - Score and parts