Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Instrument trials by appointment only: book an appointment

Six Sonatas for Treble Recorder and Continuo

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

Approved Exam Music

Recommended for the following exam grade(s):

ABRSM exam syllabus

From the Publisher

Six Sonatas for treble recorder and continuo by Italian composer Giuseppe Sammartini. Suitable for Grades 6 to 7.


  • Sonata in G minor (Sibley No. 13)
  • Sonata in F minor (Sibley No. 15)
  • Sonata in B Flat major (Sibley No. 21)
  • Sonata in F major (Sibley No. 22)
  • Sonata in F major (Sibley No. 23)
  • Sonata in G major (Sibley No. 24)

Item Details


  • Part 1: Treble Recorder
  • Part 2: Basso continuo or Piano
Category: Treble Recorder Repertoire
Publisher: Faber Music
Publisher's reference: 0571506968
Our Stock Code: 1492538
Media Type: Paperback (108 pages [score])