Our showroom is now open by appointment only.
Book a shop appointment or video consultation
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Six Sonatas for Flute and Piano Volume 2, K13-15


From the Publisher

Expertly arranged Flute Collection by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart from the Kalmus Edition series. This is from the Classical era.

Difficulty guide: 5-8
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).

Item Details


  • Part 1: Flute
  • Part 2: Piano
Category: Classical Flute and Piano Music
Publisher: Kalmus Music
Publisher's reference: K03549
Our Stock Code: 1044164
Media Type: Paperback