Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Our showroom is now open for instrument trials by appointment - Book an Appointment

Six Sonatas transcribed for Flute and Piano Book 1, Op. 10

  • New
  • Highly recommended

From the Publisher

This edition is the flute version of the violin sonatas published as Op 10/11; the arrangement, however, is so distinctive that one is surely justified in assuming that it was Weber's own work.

Difficulty guide: 6-8
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).


  • Sonata No 1 in F major
  • Sonata No 2 in G major
  • Sonata No 3 in D minor


Item Details


  • Part 1: Flute
  • Part 2: Piano
Category: Classical Flute and Piano Music
Publisher: Universal Edition
Publisher's reference: UE16743
Our Stock Code: 1195910
Media Type: Paperback (33 pages [score])