Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment prior to travelling.
** Royal Mail international shipments are subject to delays. If you require your order urgently please select an alternative shipping carrier.**

Six Pieces for Violin and Organ, Op150

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.


  1. Thema mit Veränderungen
  2. Abendlied
  3. Gigue
  4. Pastorale
  5. Elegie
  6. Ouverture

Item Details


  • Part 1: Violin
  • Part 2: Organ
Category: Violin & Piano Repertoire
Publisher: Carus Verlag
Publisher's reference: CV50.150/00
Our Stock Code: 1465822
Media Type: Paperback - Score and parts (40 pages [score])

Don't Dream. Play - 12 months' 0% Finance on Selected FlutesDon't Dream. Play - 12 months' 0% Finance on Selected Flutes

20% off all Chester titles20% off all Chester titles