Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Instrument trials in a Covid-secure environment. Book an appointment

Six Easy Sonatas for Treble Recorder and Basso Continuo, Volume 1

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

Approved Exam Music

Recommended for the following exam grade(s):

ABRSM exam syllabus

From the Publisher



  • Sonata I in C major
  • Sonata II in D minor
  • Sonata III in E minor

Item Details


  • Part 1: Treble Recorder
  • Part 2: Basso continuo
Category: Treble Recorder Repertoire
Publisher: Schott
Publisher's reference: OFB 89
Our Stock Code: 1495706
Media Type: Paperback - Score and parts (31 pages [score])