Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment prior to travelling.
** Royal Mail international shipments are subject to delays. If you require your order urgently please select an alternative shipping carrier.**

Six Easy Pieces for Saxophone and Piano

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

These six little pieces by Andrew Jackman, can be used by fairly inexperienced players. Each piece has been cleverly designed to suit soprano, alto, tenor, or baritone. Andrew Jackman is well known for his popular arrangements and original compositions.


  1. Dirge For A Mandarin
  2. Hint Of Boogie.
  3. David's Lament
  4. Chinese Night Music
  5. Scaly One
  6. Honeysuckle Blues

Item Details

Category: Alto Saxophone Repertoire
Publisher: Novello and Co
Publisher's reference: NOV120674
Our Stock Code: 1122404
Media Type: Paperback

25% off Forton Music25% off Forton Music

20% off Universal Edition20% off Universal Edition