Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Instrument trials by appointment only: book an appointment

Six Concert Pieces from Enjoy the Recorder

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

6 excellent concert pieces from "Enjoy the Recorder", which is a comprehensive method for group, individual and self tuition.
Difficulty guide: 2-3
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).


  • Drifting Along
  • March
  • Beginners' Beguine
  • Carol
  • Square Dance
  • Polka Dots

Item Details

Category: Descant Recorder Repertoire
Publisher: Schott
Publisher's reference: ED 12345
Our Stock Code: 1101478
Media Type: Paperback (20 pages [score])