Call Us: 020 8662 8400
We remain open by appointment only for the time being.
Book An Appointment or Video Consultation

Six Bagatelles [Score only]


From the Publisher

Edition Schott reflects a wide variety of music and offers a comprehensive music library suitable for students, amateur and professional musicians. Edition Schott ranges from Renaissance to Contemporary solo instruments to orchestra, well-known pieces to interesting rarities and includes about twenty of Schott's acknowledged and well-established instrumental series such as Guitar-Archive, Violin Library, Il Flauto Traverso and Original Music for Recorder. Edition Schott publications share the highest production values and a distinct house style with clear notations, practical page-turns and high-quality paper. Edition Schott maintains and extends the internationally recognized tradition of excellence and reliability established in 1770 by Schott Music.

Our Description

I Allegro con spirito
II Rubato. Lamentoso
III Allegro grazioso
IV Presto ruvido
V (Béla Bartók in memoriam) Adagio. Mesto
VI Molto vivace. Capriccioso 

Item Details

Category: Music for Wind Quintet
Publisher: Schott
Publisher's reference: ED6409
Our Stock Code: 1028089
Media Type: Paperback - Score only (36 pages [score])