Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Last order dates to receive your items for Christmas

Sinfonietta in C major for Piano Duet, Op. 49

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.
  • New
Product image coming soon

From the Publisher

Nikolai Kapustin first composed the Sinfonietta op. 49 for orchestra. He later arranged the popular four-handed piano version for a concert in the Ministry of Culture of the USSR. It is written at an intermediate level of difficulty.

Performance duration (approx): 19'30


  • Overture. Allegro
  • Slow Waltz. Larghetto
  • Intermezzo. Allegretto
  • Rondo. Presto

Item Details


  • Part 1: Piano
  • Part 2: Piano
Category: Music for Multiple Pianos
Publisher: Schott
Publisher's reference: ED23154
Our Stock Code: 1502053
Media Type: Paperback

Save 20% on over 500 Edition Peters publications.Save 20% on over 500 Edition Peters publications.