Call Us: 020 8662 8400
We regret that we have temporarily suspended orders below £135.00 to countries in the European Union due to new VAT Import Regulations in force.
We are working with our shipping partners to resolve this situation, and should be able to supply orders by mid July.

Sinfonia from Cantata "Non Sa Che Sia Dolore" for Four Flutes, BWV 219

  • Staff Pick

Staff Pick

“This works!”

Chris Hankin Just Flutes staff member - [email protected]

This arrangement of this lovely Sinfonia works really well. The top three parts have most of the notes with the fourth part holding the lines together. The C flute only texture means that keeping the ensemble together at a good speed is the principal challenge here. Achieve that and this really sparkles!

Performance duration (approx): 7'

Difficulty guide: 8
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).

Item Details


  • Part 1: Flute
  • Part 2: Flute
  • Part 3: Flute
  • Part 4: Flute
Category: Flute Quartet Music: Four C Flutes
Publisher: Edition Kossack
Publisher's reference: EK95104
Our Stock Code: 1431537
Media Type: Paperback - Score and parts (8 pages [score])