Call Us: 020 8662 8400
We remain open for video consultations and home trials. Book a Video Consultation
Latest service update - click here


Sinfonia from Cantata No 156


From the Publisher

Commonly known as Bach's Adagio, this arrangement refers back to Bach's original, with articulation and ornamentation left to the players' discretion.

Performance duration (approx): 2'03

Difficulty guide: 5
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).

Item Details

Category: Oboe Trio Music
Publisher: Wonderful Winds
Publisher's reference: MMB002
Our Stock Code: 1319958
Media Type: Paperback - Score and parts (4 pages [score])