Call Us: 020 8662 8400
We remain open by appointment only for the time being.
Book An Appointment or Video Consultation

The Sheet Music Collection for Piano

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

A selection of pianist, composer and producer Alexis Ffrench's most-loved pieces for solo piano. This exclusive folio also includes a specially written preface from Alexis, as well as photos and composer's notes with teaching tips and insight on each piece. Includes: Bluebird · Carousel · Crest of a Wave · Exhale · Last Song · Moments · Story of You · A Time of Wonder · Together at Last · Where Worlds Collide · Written in the Stars · and more.


  • At Last from Evolution
  • Bluebird from Evolution
  • Carousel from Escape
  • Coming Home from Dreamland
  • Crest of a Wave from Dreamland
  • Dreamland from Dreamland
  • Exhale from Evolution
  • Flow and Begin Again from Evolution
  • Footprints in the Sand from Dreamland
  • Forever Song from Dreamland
  • Forgiven from Evolution
  • Heartbeats from Dreamland
  • Last Song from The Secret Piano
  • Moments from Evolution
  • Rapture from Dreamland
  • Reborn from Evolution
  • Rivers from Dreamland
  • Story of You from Dreamland
  • A Time of Wonder from The Piano Whisperer
  • Together at Last from Together at Last
  • Tomorrow Song from Evolution
  • Waterfalls from Evolution
  • Where Worlds Collide from Evolution
  • Wishing from Dreamland
  • Written in the Stars from Dreamland

Item Details


  • Part 1: Piano
Category: Piano Repertoire
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publisher's reference: HL00345258
Our Stock Code: 1490916
Media Type: Paperback (144 pages [score])

Save 25% on selected Schott publications.Save 25% on selected Schott publications

Save 25% on selected BG France Accessories.Save 25% on selected BG France Accessories.

Save 20% on Faber Music.Save 20% on Faber Music