Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment prior to travelling.
** Royal Mail international shipments are subject to delays. If you require your order urgently please select an alternative shipping carrier.**
Product image coming soon

From the Publisher

With Seventeen Trances of the Pomegranate Tree, Xuntian He continues his series of compositions for piano, which no cultural or academic tradition wants to be shackled by any cultural or academic tradition. Ultimately, the Chinese composer does not feel obliged to either western or eastern culture. Rather, He explores, according to his individual style, which surprising melodic and rhythmic structures are possible on the piano.

Item Details


  • Part 1: Piano
Category: Piano Repertoire
Publisher: Schott
Publisher's reference: ED 23260
Our Stock Code: 1510935
Media Type: Paperback

Don't Dream. Play - 12 months' 0% Finance on Selected FlutesDon't Dream. Play - 12 months' 0% Finance on Selected Flutes

20% off all Chester titles20% off all Chester titles