Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment prior to travelling.
** Royal Mail strike action may affect deliveries on 30th September - 1st October. If you require your order urgently please select an alternative shipping carrier **

20% off Selected Boosey & Hawkes Titles 20% off Selected Boosey & Hawkes Titles

Serenade for Flute, Oboe, Two Clarinets, Two Horns in F, Two Bassoons, Cello and Double Bass, Op.43

£92.99 £74.39
You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.
  • New
  • Sale
Product image coming soon

Item Details

Category: Music for Chamber Groups with Keyboard
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Publisher's reference: BHI 66359
Our Stock Code: 1616330
Media Type: Paperback - Score and parts