Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Instrument trials by appointment only: book an appointment

Scottish Music - Traditional Tunes for Four Flutes

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.
  • Interesting, worth a look

From the Publisher

Each player in the quartet has one of the five tunes:- I wish you would marry me now, Burn of Carney, Links of Leith, Sleepy Maggie, Loch Lomond, all woven together into one lively piece.


Performance duration (approx): 3'30''

Difficulty guide: 6-7
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).


  • I Wish You Would Marry Me Now
  • The Burn of Carnie
  • Sleept Maggie
  • Loch Lomand
  • Links of Leith

Item Details


  • Part 1: Flute
  • Part 2: Flute
  • Part 3: Flute
  • Part 4: Flute
Category: Flute Quartet Music: Four C Flutes
Publisher: Trübcher Music
Publisher's reference: 9790708135333
Our Stock Code: 1413960
Media Type: Paperback - Score and parts (10 pages [score])