Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Instrument trials by appointment only: book an appointment

Scherzo' from Symphony in C for Clarinet Choir

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

Here is a transcription of the third movement of Georges Bizet's only symphony. It was requested by Mitchell Estrin at the University of Florida because he remembered playing a transcription of this piece when he was younger, but could not find it anywhere. Upon requesting the new version, he was only able to remember the first two notes (which was actually a huge help). Instrumentation: E-Flat Clarinet, 4 B-Flat Clarinets, Alto Clarinet/Basset Horn, Bass Clarinet, Contrabass Clarinet/Contralto/String Bass

Item Details

Category: Clarinet Choir Music (5+ Clarinets)
Publisher: ALRY Publications
Publisher's reference: CC105
Our Stock Code: 1566376
Media Type: Paperback