Our showroom is open for instrument sales by appointment.
Book an in-store or video consultation
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Santa's Symphony


  • Interesting, worth a look

From the Publisher

Santa's symphony is a blend of Christmas Carols and famous classics by composers: Mozart, Brahms, Gounod and Tchaikovsky. This arrangement produces a highly entertaining and fun experience that will be the highlight of your holiday program. Eine Kleine Nachtmusik, The Nutcracker, Brahms' First Symphony, Funeral March of Marionette, and the 1812 Overture will never be the same again.

Expandable format:

A quartet of one piccolo and three C flutes will work successfully using the first four parts. As the other instruments become available they are used to expand the harmonic structure and introduce new counter melodies.

Difficulty guide: 5-7
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).

Item Details


  • Part 1: Piccolo
  • Part 2: Flute
  • Part 3: Flute
  • Part 4: Flute
  • Part 5: Alto Flute Flute
  • Part 6: Bass Flute Flute
  • Part 7 (Optional): Double Bass
  • Part 8 (Optional): Percussion
Category: Flute Choir Christmas Music
Publisher: Lombardo Music Publishers
Publisher's reference: FCE008
Our Stock Code: 1030082
Media Type: Paperback - Score and parts