Our showroom is open for instrument sales by appointment.
Book an in-store or video consultation
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Rumanian Folk Dances


From the Publisher

Composed for piano solo and later arranged for small orchestra, this transcription contains seven movements and maintains all the solos from the orchestral version. Scored for Wind Quintet, the Flute also doubles on Piccolo.

Item Details

Category: Music for Wind Quintet
Publisher: ALRY Publications
Publisher's reference: MP09
Our Stock Code: 1430189
Media Type: Paperback