Call Us: 020 8662 8400




From the Publisher

Fanfaflut is a flute quartet by Belgian composer, Roger Derongé, featuring a variety of styles, from baroque to modern, utilizing a variety of extended techniques, including singing while playing and beatboxing. Part 1 (Flute & Piccolo), Part 2 (Flute & Alto Flute), Part 3 (Alto Flute), Part 4 (Bass Flute & Flute)

Item Details

Category: Flute Quartet Music: Four Mixed Flutes
Publisher: Digital Music Print
Publisher's reference: FQ117132DMP
Our Stock Code: 1419931
Media Type: