Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Our showroom is now open for instrument trials by appointment - Book an Appointment

River Sketches [Sax Quartet]

£12.99 £10.39
  • Sale

From the Publisher

These two contrasting pieces of approximately grade 5-6 standard are inspired by the flow of water. Riverside Walk is gentle and rippling whilst Cascade, with it's Jazzy swung quavers, suggests the more dramatic flow of a waterfall.
A version of these pieces for Mixed Wind Quartet is also available.

Performance duration (approx): 4'18

Difficulty guide: 5-6
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).

Item Details


  • Part 1: Soprano Saxophone
  • Part 2: Alto Saxophone
  • Part 3: Tenor Saxophone
  • Part 4: Baritone Saxophone
Serial number: ***
Model number:
Category: Saxophone Quartet Music
Publisher: Wonderful Winds
Publisher's reference: SXT007
Our Stock Code: 1398236
Media Type: Paperback - Score and parts (10 pages [score])