Our showroom is open for instrument sales by appointment.
Book an in-store or video consultation
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Rigaudon from Le Tombeau de Couperin


From the Publisher

"Le tombeau de Couperin" was originally composed as a suite for solo piano by Maurice Ravel. It was written between 1914 and 1917 and consists of six movements based on the movements of a traditional Baroque suite. The Rigaudon movement, arranged here for flute choir, is in a lively duple meter with a contrasting middle section.

Item Details

Category: Flute Orchestra Music
Publisher: Megido Publications
Publisher's reference: MEG021
Our Stock Code: 1421682
Media Type: Paperback