Our shop remains closed; however we are processing online orders with a small team. Most orders are being dispatched next day.
Postal services are being delayed due to COVID-19 so please allow extra time to receive your order. Thank you for your patience.
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Recorder Playing Book 2 for Descant Recorders Includes accompaniment CD



  • All Through The Night
  • Amazing Grace
  • Artza Alinu
  • Away In A Manger
  • Black Nag
  • Boat Song
  • Bridal March
  • Bye, Bye Blackbird
  • Canoe Song
  • Come Follow
  • Country Gardens
  • Daisy, Daisy
  • Dance
  • Dona, Dona
  • Don't Dilly Dally On The Way
  • Double Tonguing
  • Drunken Sailor
  • Eastenders
  • Elenke
  • Folk Song
  • For He's A Jolly Good Fellow
  • Forest Ranger
  • Frere Jacques
  • Give Me Oil In My Lamp
  • Go Down Moses
  • God Is Love
  • He Made Me
  • Hebrew Melody
  • John Brown's Body
  • La Curaracha
  • Light Our Candles
  • Little Brown Jug

and many, many more................

Item Details

Category: Recorder Tutor Books
Publisher: Davey Music Publications
Publisher's reference: 184791J
Part of the Recorder Playing series
Our Stock Code: 1102246
Media Type: Paperback (51 pages [score]); includes accompaniment CD