Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Last order dates to receive your items for Christmas

Recorder from the Beginning Tune Book 3

Arranged by John Pitts
You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

Supplementary material, carefully graded to correspond with the course books. Provides extra solo and duet material. Ideal for children who need more practice and for fast learners who need extra material to hold their interest.


  • Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
  • The Pearly Adriatic
  • I Gave My Love A Cherry
  • The Waters of Tyne
  • Come and Sing Together
  • We'll Rant and We'll Roar
  • Music Alone Shall Live
  • Pretty Pena
  • Mingulay Boat Song
  • Portuguese Dance
  • Cielito Lindo
  • Were You There?
  • Greensleeves
  • Cradle Song (by Brahms)
  • Czech Polka (by J. Strauss)
  • Gay Gordons
  • Drink To Me Only
  • Landler (by Schubert)
  • Sweet Betsy from Pyke
  • Weggis
  • Down by the Riverside
  • Largo (by Corelli)
  • Las Heras Beguine
  • Fear No Danger (by Purcell)
  • Minuet (by Handel)
  • Gavotte (by Handel)
  • Passacaille (by Handel)
  • Siciliana
  • The Reapers (by Schumann)

Item Details

Category: Other Recorder Albums
Publisher: EJA Publications
Publisher's reference: EJ10002
Part of the Recorder from the Beginning series
Our Stock Code: 1104820
Media Type: Paperback