Our showroom is open for instrument sales by appointment.
Book an in-store or video consultation
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Recorder from the Beginning: Recorder Quartets [Score only]

Arranged by John Pitts


Difficulty guide: 4-6
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).


All pieces are scored for Descant, Treble, Tenor and Bass Recorders


  • Kalinka
  • Cherry Tree Rag
  • Rondeau
  • Scarborough Fair
  • On My Own from 'Les Miserables'
  • El Choclo
  • Maria from 'West Side Story'
  • Beckett Blues
  • Cameron's Ragtime
  • Don't Cry For Me Argentina from 'Evita'
  • Palmarito Rumba
  • When I'm Sixty-Four
  • Basin Street Blues

Item Details

Category: Recorder Ensemble Music
Publisher: Chester Music
Publisher's reference: CH61696
Part of the Recorder from the Beginning series
Our Stock Code: 1105032
Media Type: Paperback - Score only