Call Us: 020 8662 8400
We remain open by appointment only for the time being.
Book An Appointment or Video Consultation

Recorder from the Beginning: Christmas Songbook [Teacher's Book]

Arranged by John Pitts & Jan Holdstock
You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.


Contains piano accompaniments to the pupils book 'Recorder from the Beginning: Christmas Songbook'


  • A Letter to Santa
  • A Mother's Child
  • Angels' Song
  • Blow The Trumpet
  • Carol All Ye People
  • Christmas Tree
  • How Far Is It Bethlehem?
  • Mary Had A Baby
  • Rise Up, Shepherd
  • Sans Day Carol
  • Santapiece
  • Supermarket Shopping
  • The Turning of the Year
  • Three Learned Men
  • Tyrolean Cradle Song
  • Under The Star

Item Details

Category: Other Recorder Albums
Publisher: Chester Music
Publisher's reference: CH61299
Part of the Recorder from the Beginning series
Our Stock Code: 1104936
Media Type: Paperback

Save 25% on selected Schott publications.Save 25% on selected Schott publications

Save 20% on Faber Music.Save 20% on Faber Music

Save 25% on selected BG France Accessories.Save 25% on selected BG France Accessories.