Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment before travelling.

Recorder from the Beginning: Christmas Songbook [Pupil's Book]

Arranged by John Pitts & Jan Holdstock
You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.
Difficulty guide: 1-3
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is total beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).


  • A Letter to Santa
  • A Mother's Child
  • Angels' Song
  • Blow The Trumpet
  • Carol All Ye People
  • Christmas Tree
  • How Far Is It Bethlehem?
  • Mary Had A Baby
  • Rise Up, Shepherd
  • Sans Day Carol
  • Santapiece
  • Supermarket Shopping
  • The Turning of the Year
  • Three Learned Men
  • Tyrolean Cradle Song
  • Under The Star

Item Details

Category: Other Recorder Albums
Publisher: Chester Music
Publisher's reference: CH61424
Part of the Recorder from the Beginning series
Our Stock Code: 1104943
Media Type: Paperback

20% off Barenreiter20% off Barenreiter