Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Last order dates to receive your items for Christmas

Recorder from the Beginning Book 2 (Classic Edition) [Teacher's Book]

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

The leading recorder course for 7 year olds and up, carefully graded with clear explanations and teaching points, encouraging the development of musical skills and sound recorder technique. The Teacher's Books include simple piano accompaniments, guitar chord symbols, chime bar charts and lots of ideas for classroom music-making. New 2004 edition in full colour also available.


  • Way Down South
  • Ten in the Bed
  • London's Burning
  • Amazing Grace
  • Over the sea to Skye
  • Fais Dodo
  • Zulu Lullaby
  • Sinner Man
  • Tallis's Canon
  • Cradle Song
  • Winter Journey
  • Pokare Kare
  • Good King Wenceslas
  • Down In Bethlehem
  • Old Abram Brown
  • My Bonnie Lies Over the Ocean
  • French Carol
  • Now All The Forests Are At Rest
  • The Lord Mayor's Parade
  • Grandma Grunts
  • Skip to My Lou
  • Little Red Wagon
  • Kum ba yah
  • Clementine
  • Ten Green Bottles
  • Missa Ram Goat
  • Land of the Silver Birch
  • Kalinka
  • Cossack Dance

and many more....

Item Details

Category: Recorder Tutor Books
Publisher: EJA Publications
Publisher's reference: EJ10042
Part of the Recorder from the Beginning series
Our Stock Code: 1104639
Media Type: Paperback