Call Us: 020 8662 8400
We regret that we have temporarily suspended orders below £135.00 to countries in the European Union due to new VAT Import Regulations in force.
We are working with our shipping partners to resolve this situation, and should be able to supply orders by mid July.
Product image coming soon

Really Easy Jazzin' About for Alto Saxophone



  1. Cheeky Cherry
  2. Wrap it Up
  3. Hot chilli
  4. Swing Your Partners!
  5. Dragonfly
  6. Homeward Bound
  7. Easy Tiger
  8. Buttercup
  9. Keep Truckin'
  10. Cat Walk
  11. Smooth Operator
  12. Riding Out West

Item Details

Category: Other Alto Sax Albums
Publisher: Faber Music
Publisher's reference: 0571521975
Our Stock Code: 1131574
Media Type: Paperback