Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment before travelling.

Queen: Super Easy Piano Songbook

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

Playing piano is now super easy! This series features accessible arrangements for piano, with simple right-hand melody, letter names inside each note, basic left-hand chord diagrams, and no page turns! Perfect for beginning players of all ages. This edition features 20 Queen hits for beginners to enjoy: Another One Bites the Dust - Bohemian Rhapsody - Crazy Little Thing Called Love - Don't Stop Me Now - Killer Queen - Love of My Life - Radio Ga Ga - Somebody to Love - Under Pressure - We Are the Champions - We Will Rock You - You're My Best Friend - and more.


  • The Show Must Go On
  • Love of My Life
  • Somebody to Love
  • Another One Bites The Dust
  • Bohemian Rhapsody
  • Crazy little thing called love
  • Fat Bottomed Girls
  • Killer Queen
  • Radio ga ga
  • Under Pressure
  • We are the champions
  • We Will Rock You
  • Don't Stop Me Now
  • Hammer To Fall
  • I Want To Break Free
  • Keep Yourself Alive
  • Now I'm Here
  • Doing All Right
  • Who Wants To Live Forever
  • You'Re My Best Friend

Item Details


  • Part 1: Piano
Category: Popular & Jazz Piano Albums
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publisher's reference: HL00294889
Our Stock Code: 1512601
Media Type: Paperback

20% off selected Schott Publications20% off selected Schott Publications