Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment prior to travelling.
** Royal Mail strike action will cause delays in December. If you require your order urgently please select an alternative shipping carrier **

Quartet for Saxophones

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

The Quartet for Saxophones is in three movements, The Chase, Into the Dark and Ballet Mécanique, the mood of each is perfectly reflected in its title. Having a deep knowledge of the instrument, John Robert Brown has captured this knowledge in the Quartet and added just a hint of humour which makes it a very playable and enjoyable suite.


  • The Chase
  • Into the Dark
  • Ballet Mécanique

Item Details


  • Part 1: Soprano Saxophone
  • Part 2: Alto Saxophone
  • Part 3: Tenor Saxophone
  • Part 4: Baritone Saxophone
Category: Saxophone Quartet Music
Publisher: Warwick Music
Publisher's reference: WD046
Our Stock Code: 1520217
Media Type: Paperback