Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment prior to travelling.

Quartet in B minor (Tafel-Musik Part 2)

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

From Tafelmusik II, this Quartet incorporates four movements: Andante, Vivace, Largo, Allegro. With variable instrumentation, it is a wonderful addition to the chamber music repertoire.

Difficulty guide: 6
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is total beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).


  1. Andante
  2. Vivace
  3. Largo
  4. Allegro

Item Details


  • Part 1: Flute
  • Part 2: Oboe or Violin
  • Part 3: Oboe or Violin
  • Part 4: Basso continuo
Category: Music for Flute, Oboe and Other Instruments
Publisher: ALRY Publications
Publisher's reference: PMD33
Our Stock Code: 1149593
Media Type: Paperback