Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment prior to travelling.
** We will be closed 20-24 March for our annual stock take **

PureSolo - The Red Book [Alto Saxophone]
Includes CD

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.
Difficulty guide: 3-5
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is total beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).


  • Don't Rain On My Parade (Glee Cast)
  • Empire State of Mind Part II (Alicia Keys)
  • Everybody Hurts (R.E.M)
  • Home (Westlife)
  • I'll Stand By You (Pretenders)
  • I Say A Little Prayer (Aretha Franklin)
  • Isn't She Lovely (Stevie Wonder)
  • Let's Face The Music and Dance (Frank Sinatra)
  • The Loco-motion (Kylie Minogue)
  • Material Girl (Madonna)
  • Mercy (Duffy)
  • Nella Fantasia (Gabriel's Oboe) (Ennio Morricone)
  • She's So Lovely (Scouting for Girls)
  • Smells Like Teen Spirit (Nirvana)
  • You're Beautiful (James Blunt)

Item Details

Category: Alto Sax Albums with Backing Tracks
Publisher: Faber Music
Publisher's reference: 0571535089
Part of the PureSolo Alto Sax series
Our Stock Code: 1130454
Media Type: Paperback; includes accompaniment CD

20% off Edition Peters20% off Edition Peters

20% off Alry Publications20% off Alry Publications