Our shop remains closed; however we are processing online orders with a small team. Most orders are being dispatched next day.
Postal services are being delayed due to COVID-19 so please allow extra time to receive your order. Thank you for your patience.
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


PureSolo - The Green Book [Alto Saxophone] Includes accompaniment CD



Difficulty guide: 3-5
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).


  • Bleeding Love - Leona Lewis
  • Defying Gravity - Wicked
  • Faith - George Michael
  • Get Here - Oleta Adams
  • Haven't Met You Yet - Michael Buble
  • Last Nite - The Strokes
  • Mess Around - Ray Charles
  • Mr Bojangles - Sammy Davis Jr
  • Mr Rock 'n' Roll - Amy MacDonald
  • Nobody Does it Better - Carly Simon
  • She's Out of My Life- Michael Jackson
  • Single Ladies (Put a Ring on it) - Beyonce
  • Thank You - Dido
  • Wake Me Up When September Ends - Green Day
  • When We Collide - Matt Cardle

Item Details

Category: Alto Sax Albums with Backing Tracks
Publisher: Faber Music
Publisher's reference: 0571535127
Part of the PureSolo Alto Sax series
Our Stock Code: 1130096
Media Type: Paperback; includes accompaniment CD