Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Instrument trials by appointment only: book an appointment

Pop Hits for Kids (Easiest Piano Songbook)

Arranged by Christopher Hussey
You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

The Easiest Piano Songbook is a fantastic collection of pure Pop Hits that will be familiar, and loved, by everyone. Suitable for young beginners up to Grade 1, children will love playing these instantly-recognisable and really simple tunes. Devised and arranged by Christopher Hussey, this great collection of Pop Hits has been especially arranged for really easy Piano, so that even beginners with very little experience can begin playing these contemporary and fun tunes. Featuring some classics from days gone by like Imagine by John Lennon and Rocket Man by Elton John, as well as really modern hits like Cheryl Cole's Fight For This Love and Price Tag by Jessie J. The Easiest Piano Songbook: Pop Hits has been especially made to be suitable for young beginners up to Grade 1, enhancing musicality and creativity with songs that are familiar and fun. Each song has been arranged to be as easy as possible, creating an effective piano solo that children will enjoy playing. The Easiest Piano Songbook also includes optional accompaniments, which are simple and fun, so that you can even play the songs as piano duets, adding a little extra pop magic to these songs. Not only does this easy pop sheet music book feature songs by modern day singers like Lady GaGa, Adele, Rihanna and Taylor Swift, it also features lyrics and top tips, to help you get the best out of the music. The range of tunes included is great and the arrangements are easy enough for the most inexperienced of beginners to start playing in no time at all. Check out the Easiest Piano Songbook: Pop Hits right away and get playing all 18 of these really easy pop tunes.


  • Can't Get You Out of my Head
  • Catch my Breath
  • Don't Look Back in Anger
  • Everytime
  • Fight for this Love
  • Imagine
  • Just Dance
  • Locked out of Heaven
  • Price Tag
  • Rocket Man
  • Rolling in the Deep
  • She's the One
  • Skyfall
  • Stand by Me
  • Stay
  • Trouble
  • Wonderful Tonight
  • You Belong With Me

Item Details


  • Part 1: Piano
Category: Popular & Jazz Piano Albums
Publisher: Wise Publications
Publisher's reference: AM1007600
Our Stock Code: 1349221
Media Type: Paperback