Our showroom is open for instrument sales by appointment.
Book an in-store or video consultation
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


The Pirates of the Caribbean [Clarinet Quartet]


From the Publisher

Including the main themes "The Medallion Calls", "The Black Pearl" and "He's A Pirate" from Walt Disney's "Pirates of the Caribbean".

Difficulty guide: 5-6
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).

Item Details


  • Part 1: Bb Clarinet
  • Part 2: Bb Clarinet
  • Part 3: Bb Clarinet or Alto Clarinet
  • Part 4: Bass Clarinet
Category: Clarinet Quartet Music
Publisher: Golden River Music
Publisher's reference: 9002666
Our Stock Code: 1400199
Media Type: Paperback - Score and parts (8 pages [score])